logo #LNGAsia 24–27 June 2019

2018 Speakers

Hear from Established & Emerging LNG Players from Across the Globe

Heejip Kim - Committee Member –Energy, Electricity Policy & Gas Demand Planning - Ministry of Trade, Industry and Energy (MOTIE), KoreaHeejip KimCommittee Member –Energy, Electricity Policy & Gas Demand PlanningMinistry of Trade, Industry and Energy (MOTIE), Korea
Philip Olivier - General Manager of Global LNG - TotalPhilip OlivierGeneral Manager of Global LNGTotal
Jonty Shepard - Global Head of LNG - BPJonty ShepardGlobal Head of LNGBP
Andrew Walker - VP Strategy - Cheniere Marketing LtdAndrew WalkerVP StrategyCheniere Marketing Ltd
Rahul Tiwari - Senior LNG Trader - H-EnergyRahul TiwariSenior LNG TraderH-Energy
Ajay Shah - VP Energy - Asia - ShellAjay ShahVP Energy - AsiaShell
Muhammed Aziz Khan - Chairman - Summit GroupMuhammed Aziz KhanChairmanSummit Group
Matthew Schatzman - President & Chief Executive Officer - NextDecade CorporationMatthew SchatzmanPresident & Chief Executive OfficerNextDecade Corporation
Joe B’Oris - Chief Development Officer - LNG LimitedJoe B’OrisChief Development OfficerLNG Limited
Christophe Malet - Senior Vice President Upstream and Mainstream LNG - HanasChristophe MaletSenior Vice President Upstream and Mainstream LNGHanas
Mizlan Masri - Vice President, LNG Marketing & Optimization - Diamond Gas Operation Co. LtdMizlan MasriVice President, LNG Marketing & OptimizationDiamond Gas Operation Co. Ltd
Keita Enjoji - Head of LNG, General Manager - Tokyo Gas Asia Pte. Ltd.Keita EnjojiHead of LNG, General ManagerTokyo Gas Asia Pte. Ltd.
Stephen Thompson - Manager, LNG & Gas, Asia Pacific - Poten & PartnersStephen ThompsonManager, LNG & Gas, Asia PacificPoten & Partners
Tom Earl - Chief Commercial Officer - Venture Global LNG Tom EarlChief Commercial OfficerVenture Global LNG
Rajnish Goswami - GM, LNG Marketing - Anadarko Petroleum CorporationRajnish GoswamiGM, LNG MarketingAnadarko Petroleum Corporation
Filippo Gotti - Vice President LNG Business Development - Eni Gas & LNG Marketing and PowerFilippo GottiVice President LNG Business DevelopmentEni Gas & LNG Marketing and Power
Wildan Rizanjaya - Senior Manager LNG Commercial - PT Pertagas NiagaWildan RizanjayaSenior Manager LNG CommercialPT Pertagas Niaga
Nicholas Browne - Director Asia Gas & LNG - Wood MackenzieNicholas BrowneDirector Asia Gas & LNGWood Mackenzie
Dorian Delteil - Executive Director, Oil & Gas Group - Standard Chartered Dorian DelteilExecutive Director, Oil & Gas GroupStandard Chartered
Gordon D Waters - CEO of Asia Pacific for GEM - ENGIE Global MarketsGordon D WatersCEO of Asia Pacific for GEMENGIE Global Markets
Eduard Ruijs - Managing Director - Global Energy & Power Infrastructure Funds - BlackRockEduard RuijsManaging Director - Global Energy & Power Infrastructure FundsBlackRock
Nigel Kuzemko - Chief Executive Officer - Steelhead LNGNigel KuzemkoChief Executive OfficerSteelhead LNG
Damien Criddle - CEO and Founder - GLXDamien CriddleCEO and FounderGLX
Daniel Mallo - Managing Director – Head of Natural Resources & Infrastructure, Asia Pacific  -  Societe GeneraleDaniel MalloManaging Director – Head of Natural Resources & Infrastructure, Asia Pacific Societe Generale
Sheharyar Chughtai - Vice President - Asia Pacific Project Finance - Korea Development BankSheharyar ChughtaiVice President - Asia Pacific Project FinanceKorea Development Bank
Stephane Maillard - General Manager - South East Asia - GTTStephane MaillardGeneral Manager - South East AsiaGTT
Simon Cowled - Partner - King & SpaldingSimon CowledPartnerKing & Spalding
Mitch Nakamura - Head of LNG Trading - Osaka Gas Singapore Pte. Ltd.Mitch NakamuraHead of LNG TradingOsaka Gas Singapore Pte. Ltd.
Christopher Goncalves - Chair & Managing Director, Energy - Berkeley Research Group (BRG)Christopher GoncalvesChair & Managing Director, EnergyBerkeley Research Group (BRG)
Michael Lin Sheng - Principal Investment Officer - APAC Oil & Gas - International Finance CorporationMichael Lin ShengPrincipal Investment Officer - APAC Oil & GasInternational Finance Corporation
Marc Howson - Director- LNG Market Development - S&P Global PlattsMarc HowsonDirector- LNG Market DevelopmentS&P Global Platts
Sid Bambawale - LNG Trading Manager - Vitol GroupSid BambawaleLNG Trading ManagerVitol Group
Javier Moret - Global Head of LNG - RWE Supply and TradingJavier MoretGlobal Head of LNGRWE Supply and Trading
Capt. Walter P. Purio - CEO - LNG Marine Fuel InstituteCapt. Walter P. PurioCEOLNG Marine Fuel Institute
Momoyo Yuki - Deputy General Manager, Project Implementation Strategies Dept., Environment and Innovative Technology Projects Division - Japan Petroleum Exploration Co., Ltd (JAPEX)Momoyo YukiDeputy General Manager, Project Implementation Strategies Dept., Environment and Innovative Technology Projects DivisionJapan Petroleum Exploration Co., Ltd (JAPEX)
Mangesh Patankar - Director – Gas & LNG Consulting - Wood MackenzieMangesh PatankarDirector – Gas & LNG ConsultingWood Mackenzie
Sandeep Mahawar - Vice President (Commercial) - Singapore LNG Corporation Pte Ltd (SLNG)Sandeep MahawarVice President (Commercial)Singapore LNG Corporation Pte Ltd (SLNG)
Siddhartha Shrivastava - Head of Energy & Natural Resources, Asia - Global Structured Finance - Sumitomo Mitsui Banking CorporationSiddhartha ShrivastavaHead of Energy & Natural Resources, Asia - Global Structured FinanceSumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation
Pat Roberts - Managing Director - LNG-Worldwide LtdPat RobertsManaging DirectorLNG-Worldwide Ltd
Zoe Bromage - Associate - King & SpaldingZoe BromageAssociateKing & Spalding
Kristian Whitaker - Associate - King & SpaldingKristian WhitakerAssociateKing & Spalding
Anne Katrin Brevik - Director, LNG Research & Forecasts  - RefinitivAnne Katrin BrevikDirector, LNG Research & Forecasts Refinitiv
Tobias Davis - Head of LNG Broking - Tullett PrebonTobias DavisHead of LNG BrokingTullett Prebon
Racim E. Gribaa - Executive Vice-President LNG - TruMarx Data Partners Inc.Racim E. GribaaExecutive Vice-President LNGTruMarx Data Partners Inc.

Maximise your involvement in 2018

To discuss speaking opportunities, please contact Elliott McGinn on +44 20 7978 0029 or Tyler Forbes on +44 20 7978 0061 or email on: LNGAsia@thecwcgroup.com

© CWC Group 2018 | View our Privacy Policy